#under18s: #mufc announce first-year scholars

Manchester United have confirmed the players offered scholarship deals by the club for next season, as Academy Man Utd previously reported.

Full list

Jacob Carney
James Thompson
Ethan Laird
Brandon Williams
Dylan Levitt
Dion McGhee
James Garner
D’Mani Bughail-Mellor

That’s the list of players promoted from within the United signing. Meanwhile, Academy Man Utd understand the following signings will join (the club have confirmed the signings of Dishon Bernard and Ethan Galbraith):

Dishon Bernard (defender), Ethan Galbraith (midfielder), Aliou Badara Traoré (midfielder), Arnau Puigmal (midfielder), Largie Ramazani (forward).

The latter three names above have not been confirmed by the club. It is possible that they require international clearance.

Manager Kieran McKenna will take the 10 new confirmed additions to his squad plus the rest of his side to Austria for a pre-season training camp.



One thought on “#under18s: #mufc announce first-year scholars

Comments are closed.